fbpx
Home / Staff

Staff

Lora Bottinelli, Executive Director
lora@ncta-usa.org

Julia Olin, Artistic Director, Director of Special Projects & Initiatives
julia@ncta-usa.org

Madeleine Remez, Senior Associate Director
madeleine@ncta-usa.org

Blaine Waide, Associate Director
blaine@ncta-usa.org

Winston George, Finance Manager
winston@ncta-usa.org

CJ Holroyd, Program Services Manager
cjholroyd@ncta-usa.org

April Goltz, Program Manager
april@ncta-usa.org

Bridgette Hammond, Logistics Coordinator
bridgette@ncta-usa.org

Sean Tomlinson, Festival Assistant
sean@ncta-usa.org

Amy Mills, Festival Systems Director
amy@ncta-usa.org

Colleen Arnerich, Production Manager
carnerich@ncta-usa.org

Dudley Connell, Audio Archivist
dudley@ncta-usa.org

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Program Manager
support@ncta-usa.org

Elaine Randolph, Administrative Specialist
elaine@ncta-usa.org

Amy Millin, Development Specialist
research@ncta-usa.org

Dan Samuels, Program Specialist: Richmond Folk Festival
dan@ncta-usa.org

Julián Carillo, Community Consultant
 
Karen “Queen Nur” Abdul-Malik, Living Traditions Network Consultant
 
Joel Savoy, Community Consultant
 
Keenan Dubois, Production Assistant
 
Karen Ann Hoffman, Community Consultant

In 2022, the National Council for the Traditional Arts is supported in part by an American Rescue Plan Act grant from the National Endowment for the Arts to support general operating expenses in response to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The work of the NCTA staff is complemented and amplified by the contributions of a corps of outstanding operations, production, audio and technical personnel, many of whom volunteer their time in the presentation of NCTA festivals and other public programs. We wish to acknowledge their dedication to the mission of the NCTA, their tireless work behind the scenes, and their invaluable contributions in bringing traditional arts programs to the American public. The NCTA and its partner communities owe a considerable degree of their success to these efforts.