Staff

Blaine Waide, Executive Director
blaine@ncta-usa.org

Madeleine Remez, Senior Associate Director
madeleine@ncta-usa.org

Colleen Arnerich, Director of Production and Operations
carnerich@ncta-usa.org

Colleen (CJ) Holroyd, Program Services Manager
cjholroyd@ncta-usa.org

Bridgette Hammond, Festival Logistics Coordinator
bridgette@ncta-usa.org

Keenan Dubois, Production Assistant
keenan@ncta-usa.org

Kayt Novak, Festival Assistant
kayt@ncta-usa.org

Amy Millin, Development Specialist
research@ncta-usa.org

Elaine Randolph, Administrative Specialist
elaine@ncta-usa.org

Vitoria Ido, Finance Assistant
vitoria@ncta-usa.org

Julia Olin, Executive Director Emerita
julia@ncta-usa.org

The work of the NCTA staff is complemented and amplified by the contributions of a corps of outstanding operations, production, audio and technical personnel, many of whom volunteer their time in the presentation of NCTA festivals and other public programs. We wish to acknowledge their dedication to the mission of the NCTA, their tireless work behind the scenes, and their invaluable contributions in bringing traditional arts programs to the American public. The NCTA and its partner communities owe a considerable degree of their success to these efforts.